Recall notice

Recalls are sent only when the librarian triggers the process according to the settings for recalls:

Desk > Recall

Here you will find a list of due items. Please check "Help for this page" for an explanation of symbols and icons.

If you click to the right of a patron, you can preview the recall notice before sending it.

To send recalls, please click on the hand in the top right corner. 

You may check, or un-check, patrons before sending recall notices.

Please also check the tutorial about recalls:

Help > Tutorials > Recall

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk